Reviews

May 17, 2019, from Mableton
Excellent
May 17, 2019, from Marietta
Great practice!
Jan 6, 2019, from Marietta
Great service and very friendly staff. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for orthodontic work
Jan 4, 2019, from Marietta
I have enjoyed dealing with staff and would send anyone who needs braces to them in the future.
Jan 2, 2019, from Marietta
We have been so happy with Dr. Soriano's great work with both my children . I love the office staff too and I'm always happy to refer people to your practice!
Dec 14, 2018, from Marietta
Staff are friendly and always accomodating
Nov 29, 2018, from Acworth Ga
Love this practice! Nicest staff and doc!
Nov 16, 2018, from Marietta
Doctor and staff very nice, punctual. No complaints whatsoever!
Nov 16, 2018, from Marietta
Dr. Soriano has treated two of my children with excellent results. We always had a great experience with all of the staff. I highly recommend them!
Nov 16, 2018, from Acworth
Dr. Soriano and staff are amazing. They are well versed in taking great care of their patients of all ages. Our experience has been positively memorable as they have treated two of our family members and look forward to more.
Nov 16, 2018, from Roswell, Ga
Good work and friendly staff.
Nov 16, 2018, from Woodstock
Experienced
Sep 27, 2018, from Marietta
Great staff!
Aug 28, 2018, from Marietta
I appreciate that appointments begin at their scheduled times, and that Dr. Soriano is able to quickly fit us into his schedule to replace lost/broken retainers. The staff is patient and helpful.
Aug 22, 2018, from Roswell
Nice practice. Staff very nice.
Aug 21, 2018, from McDonough, GA
Excellent service. Very professional and very nice with kids 😀 They are conveniently located next to Publix in Eagle's Landing Parkway.
Aug 21, 2018, from McDonough
Great staff and service
Aug 21, 2018, from Griffin
Excellent care! Fantastic staff!
Aug 20, 2018, from Marietta
Friendly prompt service each visit
Aug 17, 2018, from Marietta
Great service and very friendly staff. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for orthodontic work
Aug 17, 2018, from Marietta
Dr Soriano is a wonderful and thorough Orthodontist and his team is professional and warm. I've always been able to reschedule appointments with minimal fuss.
Aug 7, 2018, from Marietta
Great service. Smiling faces. 2nd kid in braces
Jul 17, 2018, from Marietta
Staff is always friendly and we are in and out pretty quickly. Dr Soriano is very good with the kids.
Jul 17, 2018, from Dallas
Dr. Soriano and staff are always so friendly and knowledgeable. They are super organized and our appointments have always ran on schedule. I would definitely recommend his office to family and friends.
Jun 8, 2018, from Atlanta
I took all three of my kids to Dr. Soriano for braces and I couldn’t be more thrilled with their new smiles!! Dr. Soriano’s extensive knowledge of his profession and his calm demeanor were reassuring for both me and my kids. His office staff is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend anyone looking for an orthodontist to meet with Dr. Soriano at any of his 3 office locations.
Jun 7, 2018, from Woodstock
Great service excellent staff.
Jun 7, 2018, from Marietta
Great office staff and a great doctor. Always pleasant to talk to and I highly recommend them.
Jun 6, 2018, from McDonough
Great service! Never had any issues with scheduling an appointment, even with my busy schedule, and never had any problems with my braces for the 1+ year I had my braces in. Awesome team!!!
Jun 1, 2018, from Marietta
Great customer services always
Jun 1, 2018, from Marietta
Dr. Soriano and his staff are all awesome. Our three children have all been to Dr. Soriano for braces and the post braces care. All three children have beautiful, straight teeth - I highly recommend Dr. Soriano!
114 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Get a Free Consultation

Dr. Soriano Free Consultation Form 02

Analytics Plugin created by Web Hosting