Reviews

Jul 17, 2018, from Marietta
Staff is always friendly and we are in and out pretty quickly. Dr Soriano is very good with the kids.
Jul 17, 2018, from Dallas
Dr. Soriano and staff are always so friendly and knowledgeable. They are super organized and our appointments have always ran on schedule. I would definitely recommend his office to family and friends.
Jun 8, 2018, from Atlanta
I took all three of my kids to Dr. Soriano for braces and I couldn’t be more thrilled with their new smiles!! Dr. Soriano’s extensive knowledge of his profession and his calm demeanor were reassuring for both me and my kids. His office staff is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend anyone looking for an orthodontist to meet with Dr. Soriano at any of his 3 office locations.
Jun 7, 2018, from Woodstock
Great service excellent staff.
Jun 7, 2018, from Marietta
Great office staff and a great doctor. Always pleasant to talk to and I highly recommend them.
Jun 6, 2018, from McDonough
Great service! Never had any issues with scheduling an appointment, even with my busy schedule, and never had any problems with my braces for the 1+ year I had my braces in. Awesome team!!!
Jun 1, 2018, from Marietta
Great customer services always
Jun 1, 2018, from Marietta
Dr. Soriano and his staff are all awesome. Our three children have all been to Dr. Soriano for braces and the post braces care. All three children have beautiful, straight teeth - I highly recommend Dr. Soriano!
May 24, 2018, from Canton
Clean place to come to pleasant staff
May 1, 2018, from Adairsville
Dr. Soriano has done a remarkable job with four of my children's teeth. The before and after pictures are stunning! His staff is incredibly welcoming and makes the payment process as comfortable as possible.
Apr 5, 2018, from Marrietta
Best place to get your braces done 5 stars
Mar 28, 2018, from Roswell
Awesome experience for both my children. Great orthodontist and staff.
Mar 8, 2018, from Woodstock
Highly recommend Dr Soriano he's very talented and knowledgeable about treatment plans. Takes time to explain and makes you comfortable about decision. The staff is amazing and couldn't be happier with my results and overall experience with Dr Soriano's practice. After 11 months I love my smile.
Mar 8, 2018, from Marietta
You need Moore color choices for bands. They wear braces for such a long time!
Mar 1, 2018, from Marietta
Great service all around. Both my children came here and husband. Highly recommend.
Mar 1, 2018, from Acworth
This has been a wonderful experience. So far the process has been excellent, my daughter is thrilled that the braces may be off sooner than expected! Scheduling has never been an issue, and the staff is great with teenagers!
Mar 1, 2018, from Marietta
Nice front office and easy to schedule appointments. Only concern is very little communication on child's progress.
Feb 28, 2018, from Roswell
Love Dr. Soriano and his great staff! All three of my children were patients.
Feb 27, 2018, from Marietta
I appreciate the explanations of the process and how the braces are moving my teeth.
Feb 21, 2018, from Marietta
Great office and customer service is excellent. Always on time and very patient with the dental care. Dr. Soriano is excellent and scheduling is very accommodating.
Feb 19, 2018, from Acworth, GA
Dr. Soriano provides outstanding orthodontic consultation and treatment. He takes the patient's overall well-being into account and focuses on providing care that is both conservative yet productive. His office staff are always professional, kind, and courteous. Everyone in the practice works to ensure that patients and their families feel valued and respected. I have recommended Dr. Soriano to several families in my community.
Feb 9, 2018, from Kennesaw
Friendly staff and great results!
Feb 9, 2018, from Marietta
We had a great experience here. The staff is so easy to work with and accommodating. My daughter is very happy with the results!
Feb 9, 2018, from Marietta
Dr. Soriano is the best orthodontist and his staff is extremely pleasant and easy to work with. Highly recommend!!
Feb 9, 2018, from Marietta
Very organized and friendly!
Feb 9, 2018, from Marietta ga
Delightful to work with
Feb 9, 2018, from Marietta
Best in town!!!
Feb 9, 2018, from Marietta
We're very happy with the flexibility and friendliness of Dr. Soriano's office. Our oldest just got her braces off and her teeth look great. Her little sister is next and we'll be using Dr. Soriano again.
Feb 9, 2018, from Woodstock
Love Dr. Soriano! Wouldn't even think of going elsewhere. 2nd generation getting their braces now!
Feb 9, 2018, from Marietta
This whole experience has been fantastic. The staff and Dr. Soriano are AWESOME. I would recommend anyone to them.
92 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Get a Free Consultation

Dr. Soriano Free Consultation Form 02

Analytics Plugin created by Web Hosting