Reviews

Aug 21, 2019, from Marietta
Fantastic staff! Dr Soriano is the best.
Aug 21, 2019, from Marietta
Love Love this practice! Excellent and friendly service!
Jul 19, 2019, from Woodstock
Dr. Soriano has provided ortho care for both of my kids and our experience with Dr. Soriano and his team has been excellent! They are very patient and thorough. Before we came to this practice we had consultations with 2 other orthodontist who were pretty aggressive with ortho treatment and wanted to start a 2 step process with braces coming on and off for several years. Dr. Soriano had a more conservative approach and put them in retainers until he felt that braces were appropriate. He and his staff took the time to explain everything to us and they have always been very kind and professional. Highly recommend!
Jul 19, 2019, from Marietta
The staff was always kind and very well educated.
Jul 9, 2019, from Mableton
We LOVE Dr. Soriano and all of their staff. I was a patient when my kids were little. All 3 were also patients. My youngest just got hers off! Highly recommend this orthodontist.
Jul 1, 2019, from Stockbridge GA
Dr. Soriano really cares about saving an embedded tooth if possible.
Jun 27, 2019, from Marietta
Everyone is really nice and cheerful! They take you right away my experience with braces wasn’t bad at all thx Dr.Sariano I will highly recommend u! 😁
Jun 26, 2019, from Marietta
Love, love this practice! From the front office staff to Dr. Soriano himself, we have nothing but the most pleasant and positive experience with this office!
Jun 26, 2019, from Marietta
All three of my children are patients of Dr. Soriano. We have been pleased with the ease of scheduling, the friendliness of the staff, and the quality of care.
May 17, 2019, from Mableton
Excellent
May 17, 2019, from Marietta
Great practice!
Jan 6, 2019, from Marietta
Great service and very friendly staff. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for orthodontic work
Jan 4, 2019, from Marietta
I have enjoyed dealing with staff and would send anyone who needs braces to them in the future.
Jan 2, 2019, from Marietta
We have been so happy with Dr. Soriano's great work with both my children . I love the office staff too and I'm always happy to refer people to your practice!
Dec 14, 2018, from Marietta
Staff are friendly and always accomodating
Nov 29, 2018, from Acworth Ga
Love this practice! Nicest staff and doc!
Nov 16, 2018, from Marietta
Doctor and staff very nice, punctual. No complaints whatsoever!
Nov 16, 2018, from Marietta
Dr. Soriano has treated two of my children with excellent results. We always had a great experience with all of the staff. I highly recommend them!
Nov 16, 2018, from Acworth
Dr. Soriano and staff are amazing. They are well versed in taking great care of their patients of all ages. Our experience has been positively memorable as they have treated two of our family members and look forward to more.
Nov 16, 2018, from Roswell, Ga
Good work and friendly staff.
Nov 16, 2018, from Woodstock
Experienced
Sep 27, 2018, from Marietta
Great staff!
Aug 28, 2018, from Marietta
I appreciate that appointments begin at their scheduled times, and that Dr. Soriano is able to quickly fit us into his schedule to replace lost/broken retainers. The staff is patient and helpful.
Aug 22, 2018, from Roswell
Nice practice. Staff very nice.
Aug 21, 2018, from McDonough, GA
Excellent service. Very professional and very nice with kids 😀 They are conveniently located next to Publix in Eagle's Landing Parkway.
Aug 21, 2018, from McDonough
Great staff and service
Aug 21, 2018, from Griffin
Excellent care! Fantastic staff!
Aug 20, 2018, from Marietta
Friendly prompt service each visit
Aug 17, 2018, from Marietta
Great service and very friendly staff. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for orthodontic work
Aug 17, 2018, from Marietta
Dr Soriano is a wonderful and thorough Orthodontist and his team is professional and warm. I've always been able to reschedule appointments with minimal fuss.
123 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Get a Free Consultation

Dr. Soriano Free Consultation Form 02

Analytics Plugin created by Web Hosting